To promote education and scholarship, good sportsmanship and character, and physical fitness at all levels of football and athletics in South Florida.

Miami Dade High School Player of the Month Award (November 2015) recipient Cedric Miller from Miami Central with John Steinbauer (left), Lenny Booth (middle) and Gregg Zalkin (Right)

University of Miami Tailgate event on 9/19/2015 against Nebraska 

Howard Schnellenberger Celebration Dinner on February 12, 2015.

2015 University of Miami Football Coaches Breakfast

2016 Scholar Athlete of the Year Award recipient Orlando Hurtado (center) from Felix Varela Senior High School with John Steinbauer (left) Executive Director and Gregg Zalkin (right) President

Manny Fernandez roast on January 12, 2011 at Miami's Jungle Island.  On hand was Pro football Hall of Famers Larry Csonka, Larry Little and Nick Buoniconti from the '72 undefeated Miami Dolphin team.   Additional teammates included Honorary chairmen Dick Anderson, Nat Moore, Dick Anderson and Bill Stanfill